Postcard Fiction: A Call to Arms (Freedom #2)

When I began my response to Jane Dougherty’s prompt “Freedom”, I first looked in my collage box of faces for couples that seemed to work together.  At the same time I was thinking…

Source: Postcard Fiction: A Call to Arms (Freedom #2)

Published by

tayoulevy

retired from teacher in philosophy, i try harder to keep up which is not always easy. I love various sites very interesting at WP and hope to find others. I will sart with two set of notes for preparation of works on memory and on the body. The more interaction, the better

Leave a Reply

