A Review for an Extraordinary Story

COME TO A MEMORY Joab’s Story/Lila’s Story Come to a Memory, by Francis Webb,  is an extraordinary read. It feels genuine and real. I felt like I was reading a true story from the viewpoint of a li…

Source: A Review for an Extraordinary Story

Published by

tayoulevy

retired from teacher in philosophy, i try harder to keep up which is not always easy. I love various sites very interesting at WP and hope to find others. I will sart with two set of notes for preparation of works on memory and on the body. The more interaction, the better

3 thoughts on “A Review for an Extraordinary Story”

  1. Tayoulevy, I think you will find that WP is the greatest place to be introduced to a variety of writing, compositions, thoughts from around the globe. WP is very much apart of my life! Friendships are made here. I have been with WP now for four years and I have improved has a writer and my self-confidence too, as a writer. People here are so willing to help and they do. Karen 🙂

Leave a Reply

